CEDRIC GERVAIS X SUPERORGANISM PRIZE DRAW

The prize draw is open to all persons aged 21 years or over, except employees of: Verdigris Management, whose registered office is at Third Floor, 32-33 Gosfield Street, London, W1W 6HL, United Kingdom; or Red Light Management, whose registered office is at 321 East Main Street, Suite 500, Charlottesville, VA 22902-1467, United States; or Domino Recording Co. Ltd., whose registered office is at Unit 3, Delta Park, Smugglers Way, London, SW18 1EG, United Kingdom ("Domino" or “Promoter”), their immediate families, agents or any third party directly or professionally associated with the administration of the prize draw.

Domino may require proof that you are eligible to enter. No purchase is necessary to enter but internet connection will be needed.

All entries must be submitted by signing in to your Spotify Account via http://www.cedric-famous.com. Your Spotify Account credentials are processed by Spotify and not shared with Domino. Domino will then automatically collect some personal information from you via the Application, using the Web API developed and maintained by Spotify. This includes: your email address, your full name, your Spotify user name, your country, your date of birth. You can read more information about the Follow on Spotify Application, and how Domino process your personal information in our Terms of Use and Privacy Policy, linked to via the competition page at http://www.cedric-famous.com . Your email address will be added to the Cedric Gervais mailing list, maintained by Red Light Management, and entrants may receive marketing communications regarding Cedric Gervais. Domino are not responsible for third party data processing practices and marketing communications, including those of Red Light Management. Domino accepts no responsibility for (and will have no liability in connection with) entries not successfully completed due to a technical fault of any kind (including those which may affect the sending, receipt or processing of entries), problems with collection of or winner's failure to claim or collect a prize correctly, and any act or default of a third party supplier.

The opening date for entries is 5pm BST / 12pm ET / 9am PT on Thursday 4th October 2018 and the closing date for the prize draw is 8pm BST / 3pm ET / 12pm PT on Wednesday 17th October 2018. Only one entry per person will be valid and entries received after the closing time or which are incomplete or do not comply with these terms and conditions will not be considered.

One winner will be chosen by random draw and will receive:

- VIP Passes for you and a friend to see Cedric Gervais headline LIV Nightclub’s Halloween party on Saturday 27th October, including a meet & greet with Cedric

- Return flights to Miami for two

- One night’s Miami hotel accommodation for two

The winner will be notified by email (using details provided at entry) by Wednesday 17th October and must reply by email providing their full name, date of birth, and postal address, plus the full name and date of birth for the second traveller, by 8.01am BST / 3.01am ET / 12.01am PT on Saturday 20th October 2018 to claim their prize. If the winner does not respond accordingly, their prize will be forfeited and Domino will be entitled to select another winner in accordance with the process described above.

Domino will coordinate delivery of the prize via email (including flight, entry and meeting information) to the winner within seven days of being notified of their win. The prize is non-exchangeable, non-transferable and no cash alternative is offered. Domino reserves the right to substitute the prize (or any part thereof) for a prize of equivalent monetary value if this is necessary for reasons beyond Domino’s reasonable control.

Domino’s decision regarding any aspect of the prize draw is final and binding and no correspondence will be entered into about it. Entrants are deemed to have accepted and agreed to be bound by these terms and conditions upon entry. Domino reserves the right to refuse entry or refuse to award the prize to anyone deemed in breach of these terms and conditions, and further reserves the right to hold void, cancel, suspend or amend this promotion where it becomes necessary to do so.

Insofar as is permitted by law, Domino, its agents or employees will not in any circumstances be responsible or liable to compensate the winner or accept any liability for any loss, damage, personal injury or death occurring as a result of taking up the prize except where it is caused by the negligence of Domino, its agents or employees. The winner’s statutory rights are not affected.

These terms and conditions shall be governed by English law and the parties exclusively submit to the non-exclusive jurisdiction of the courts of England and Wales.